My Diary: Opening My Suitcase And Discovering It Full Of Sand

I got up early,‭ ‬before June the body but after June the voice.‭ ‬I checked the garden quickly for pottery shards after the frost giant’s party during the night and then walked up the chimney pot road as introspective smoke‭; ‬the lady with the fluffy cat hat looking baffled by the miniature mountaineer climbing up my back‭ ‬-‭ ‬apparently he was trying an ascent of my unconquered North Face.‭ ‬I remembered to wave to a fragment of a person in the last house but one‭ (‬unfortunately that was the only fragment not looking‭)‬.‭ ‬I then found a pair of marching boots at the top of the road and climbed inside‭; ‬disembarking outside a pair of clapping gloves.‭ ‬Cold feet talked to cold hands and then came home with a solar flare in a paper bag and a warrior ostrich in a haversack.

Leave a Reply

