My Diary: Finding A Flame In The Fridge And Other Revelations

Concerned that my shoes were slipping on the sugar frosted tarmac I put on a couple of ocean liners and then stuck a smile behind my ear to smoke later.‭ ‬June walked round the house,‭ ‬first clockwise and then in a silhouette of a sand dial before deciding to go to the shop.‭ ‬Apparently the man behind the counter had compiled a consumer questionnaire‭ ‬-‭ ‬as usual we put no to everything and celebrated our nonexistence by jumping into the air every time a dark matter particle collided with a fragment of dark energy.‭ ‬I imagined a demigod wearing sun glasses and then proposed to paint it in a rainstorm.‭ ‬As I was doing this a man made entirely from wood came to the door but didn’t knock‭ ‬-‭ ‬it was only when I went out with the dog and a metalwork nef filled with congealed tree sap that I noticed the sawdust.

Leave a Reply

