My Diary: The Silence Found In The Middle Of A Loud Noise

June and I left the house early,‭ ‬through an exit hidden in a children’s playground‭ (‬the rocket for interstellar trips is below the roundabout but we climbed the steps under the see-saw‭)‬.‭ ‬We caught the train on top of a woolly bear caterpillar and met my sister in a dripping light town with wings growing from all of our backs.‭ ‬We walked around the psychedelic caves,‭ ‬with the two women draping clothes on their eight pairs of arms and me creating as many mirror image clones of myself as possible‭ ‬-‭ ‬all wearing the same coat but different pairs of shoes‭ (‬I particularly liked the version of me wearing copies of the Saturn V Crawler Transporter‭ ‬-‭ ‬although unfortunately they were laced‭)‬.‭ ‬June and I came home as a binary star system‭ ‬-‭ ‬checking on all the ternary planets when we got in.

Leave a Reply

