My Diary: Pulling A Hat From A Rabbit And Wondering If This Existence Is Actually Real

June and I visited the Noah lady again to pull animals from her pretend beard‭ ‬-‭ ‬over enthusiastic as usual I also removed the stone entrails from a sedimentary rock yak as well as the diamante launch pad of a V2‭ ‬missile,‭ ‬several probabilities from a quantum mechanical computer and a frying pan last used by Thor to hit Loki‭ (‬both were in drag and wore stockings in complimentary colours‭)‬.‭ ‬We didn’t have very good news about smudge face‭ (‬although worse was to come for chocolate girl‭) ‬and we came home wearing African land snails as hats‭ ‬-‭ ‬I was amazed that mine had reached my breast pocket by the time I had got home as June‘s was still acting as a light house on her promontory head.‭ ‬I pulled a periscope down from the light rose and pretended to see the future instead of the past.

Leave a Reply

