My Diary: The Story Of An Anti-Soldier

The small people on my head had arranged themselves into convincing representations of amino acid molecules‭ (‬which may mean that life on Earth is evolving all over again‭) ‬before I followed June to town‭ ‬-‭ ‬we both wore complimentary colours although only I clashed with the shopping centre facade.‭ ‬We ate a meal in a wind tunnel before June went on her streamlined way and I came home with my jigsaw puzzle face broken down to its constitute pieces.‭ ‬I had to work in the glare of my headlights imagination,‭ ‬after taking a little while to start the car,‭ ‬and was still adding spots to the surface of the sun when June returned,‭ ‬her arms artificially lengthened and her shopping configured to look like the holy family on the flight into Egypt.

Leave a Reply

