My Diary: Standing As An Ice Cube Island In A Flaming Sea

I had to write my lines for a bit part in a film I am directing in another dimension:‭ ‬It is about mathematical monkeys atop high rise buildings in a non-Euclidean fantasy world‭; ‬I eventually came down to earth with a bump and walked into the jungle of my head as an immortal King Kong‭; ‬June had been unsuccessfully rowing a boat to the bright green post box‭ ‬-‭ ‬she found it difficult as she has a cold.‭ ‬Both of us then stayed in the air raid shelter we call home‭ (‬it is made from unexploded bombs from both World Wars‭); ‬she baked cakes from bananas and I painted footprints all the way up a giant bean stalk‭ ‬-‭ ‬needless to say I came down to Earth again with a bump,‭ ‬the Stabat Mater written on my Jimi Hendrix at Woodstock bandana and a half sucked sweet in my florally embroidered pocket.‭

Leave a Reply

