My Diary: My Pioneering Experiments In Giving The Kiss Of Life To Robots

I got up wearing the suit of a pioneer frogman and swam downstairs to find June stood in the kitchen,‭ ‬flags from a multitude of nations flying all around.‭ ‬I chose one at random and then walked the dog‭; ‬meeting a lost tribe of miniature head hunters in their miniature jungle which gave me an excuse to reminisce about my long gone collection of OO figures‭ ‬-‭ ‬not all of which I got round to paint‭ (‬I expect to wake up one night to see a procession of figures awaiting completion‭; ‬I will then feel compelled to join them‭)‬.‭ ‬June created wagon wheels of pastry most of the day while I worked above in the tumbril of my studio:‭ ‬the cat knitted.‭ ‬We all came together later,‭ ‬June holding a plate of food and me a hat which turns into a telescope when placed on an unlit floor‭ ‬-‭ ‬June quickly turned on the light.

Leave a Reply

