My Diary: Learning To Spell The Scent Of Flowers

I laid down slithers of paint while my breakfast expressed an interest solely in itself,‭ ‬slowly metamorphosing into a flower by a stream.‭ ‬I eventually picked the flower and got ready to go out‭ ‬-‭ ‬June of course had been ready for hours and was‭ ‬trying to pile so many books on her head that they touched the ceiling‭ (‬I told her to sit down to make the task harder‭)‬.‭ ‬We met the pixie girl inside the alimentary canal of a Staffordshire terrier and spoke like a row of gem stones on an engagement ring while all the others gurgled and spat out speech.‭ ‬This made me think of a marble figure in a bath inherently unable to stop the water flowing away‭ ‬-‭ ‬then I thought about pouring in coloured dye to make it easier to follow the motion poetry water vortices.‭

Leave a Reply

