My Diary: Is The Cardboard Cut-out Good Or Evil

June surprised the figures outside the Gothic houses opposite ours by going to her place of work with a joint of meat in her shopping bag‭ (‬the figures would have been hooded in my dreams but in reality had their faces partially obscured by ornamental chimney pots‭)‬.‭ ‬I saw them again later as I reassembled the jigsaw we are using as a door step.‭ ‬I walked the dog in the dragon parade ground and then settled in my coniferous wood studio to create deciduous wood paintings.‭ ‬I stopped briefly when a troupe of Old Testament figures marched through the house before disappearing in the heavily planted back garden‭ ‬-‭ ‬I thought to myself that I would have to be careful when weeding and then sucked on an electronic organ instead of a straw and dropped several pieces of medieval masonry into my glass.

3 thoughts on “My Diary: Is The Cardboard Cut-out Good Or Evil

Leave a Reply

