My Diary: Jumping From An Aeroplane Dressed As A Gunfighter

I got up moments before June‭ (‬who was encased in an ivy clad tree trunk‭) ‬and carefully laid out the dream figures who had entertained me during the night on the daylight tongue‭ ‬-‭ ‬this dutifully curled up.‭ ‬June slithered to town in her slow worm suit while I jumped into the garden as if it was a pair of camouflage patterned leisure pants‭ (‬she returned some time later wearing two pairs of shoes at the same time,‭ ‬I promptly pulled a wedding veil over my face and steadfastly refused to believe that time had moved on from Nineteen Fifty Five.‭ ‬I had spent much of the day attempting to find geometrical order in the push button chaos of life before June and I flicked a switch and went out for a meal in a wild west saloon.‭ ‬Wild Bill Hickok showed me his back but I forgot to pull the pistol trigger.

Leave a Reply

