My Diary: Wrapped Up In Wrapped Up Images

I started the day looking out through a porthole in my own abdomen‭; ‬the sea looked choppy but not as bad as last week.‭ ‬I ate my breakfast while performing a handstand and then worked in my studio tied up tightly in a granny knot‭ ‬-‭ ‬I was a little concerned when a flying boy scout tapped on the window as I didn’t want to be untied too early.‭ ‬In a peel away alternative existence I stood like a stone obelisk on a luxuriant hillside‭ ‬-‭ ‬visitors were taken on a guided tour by a particularly verbose sand lizard‭ (‬unfortunately these are getting rare and will be soon be replaced by the illiterate kind‭; ‬the so-called sacred professors like to say that this is a paradigm for humanity‭)‬.‭ ‬Just before the blue sky turned grey I suddenly sprouted wings and overtook a miscellany of sounds on their way south.

Leave a Reply

