My Diary: The Old Man And Me Are Both Made Of String

I had to go out,‭ ‬catching a dagger blade as it had just left the hilt and following it to a wound on a lying figure‭; ‬luckily it was only superficial and I came home in a small red bus with giant black wings.‭ ‬I thought if I was in space it would look like a ladybird.‭ ‬I had found the old king in his court winding up lengths of time as if they were merely twine‭ ‬-‭ ‬I took a ball home with me and plan to tie up my own thoughts with it at some point.‭ ‬I went out into the royal garden and did a short shift as a shadow from a very old tree‭ ‬-‭ ‬the shadow itself was on respite,‭ ‬visiting the ruins of the palace of Thebes and paddling a box of thirty five millimetre slides up the Nile.‭ ‬When I got back home I returned to standing in the middle of a fence in lieu of the post.

Leave a Reply

