My Diary: Stuck On A Shelf With A Model Frankenstein Monster

I got up with a race track all the way down the front of my body‭; ‬I couldn’t see what was down my back but I did occasionally hear engine noises.‭ ‬The dog and I flew to a house of books‭ (‬mostly hardbacks although the shed was made of paper ones‭ ‬-‭ ‬mainly Mills and Boon‭); ‬as usual I didn’t have time to read the masonry,‭ ‬however I did sign a pebble and give it to a Leyton Orient football fan‭ ‬-‭ ‬I don’t know why as I don’t support the club.‭ ‬I spent much of the afternoon painting my legs with black and white squares as I danced on the top of an Ionic column.‭ ‬June came back from work but couldn’t find the chess pieces even though our neighbour had called his home a castle and was wearing a full Samurai uniform of the Kamakura period.

Leave a Reply

