My Diary: The A Was Missing, As Was The Dinosaur

I got up partly obscured by clouds just a little while before the Arcadian god rang,‭ ‬he laughed when I said I was part of the sun’s corona.‭ ‬I had to go to town camouflaged as a nissen hut,‭ ‬I liked the sensation of having corrugated skin,‭ ‬but not the bare soil door mat.‭ ‬I talked to the lady with earth breasts and then came home with mud stains on my forehead.‭ B‬efore I reached the bridge I plugged an electric windmill into the spitfire badge on my lapel and shoved a bag of garden soil into the front of my jeans.‭ ‬I am proud of the centipedes among my ancestors and left flowers on an ant hill as I passed by‭; ‬as expected they turned from blue to pink.‭ ‬When I turned the corner by the rainbow bush a dragon passed me riding a bicycle‭; ‬I was surprised he had purchased ice cubes.

One thought on “My Diary: The A Was Missing, As Was The Dinosaur

Leave a Reply

