My Diary: The First Words Of The Space Clown

I had to go to town and chose the route beside a field of nuclear powered submarines‭ ‬-‭ ‬I felt it was too cold for them to be left out without coats.‭ ‬After climbing to the thirteenth storey to post a letter using the propellor on my dunces hat I came home with nothing in my shopping bag‭; ‬the lady I passed with her black and white dog said it was invisible food for the invisible man‭ ‬-‭ ‬I gave an invisible thank you.‭ ‬Once back on the bridge of my space dredger I set to like a pit viper with consciousness and made dark energy marks on a dark matter screen.‭ ‬June came in later on a space tug‭; ‬the liner was apparently moored in another dimension as all the passengers had dysentery.‭ ‬I am hoping that somewhere out there is a single man and I am just his thoughts‭ ‬-‭ ‬I am not sure whose thoughts everyone else is.

Leave a Reply

