My Diary: Wearing A Hat With Arrows Already Attached

June went to work in a grease proof paper light‭; ‬I walked her up the hill and then came down holding the pail of water that reflected Halley’s comet before the battle of Hastings‭ ‬-‭ ‬I told King Harold to keep his eyes closed.‭ ‬The morning opened like a flower moments before it is picked.‭ ‬I meant to slave in the Pharoah’s garden but ended up pricing rocks for a stone age jumble sale‭ ‬-‭ ‬as it turned out no one turned up as they were all watching the annual woolly mammoth derby‭ (‬I never bet myself unless it is on the odds of waking up and finding time moving in reverse‭)‬.‭ ‬June came in during an Arizona early afternoon with cactus spines covering her arms,‭ ‬I told her that her flowers would be pollinated by bats at night and we then went out to dinner with little people in a large restaurant.

Leave a Reply

