My Diary

June scribbled her way to work with me pursuing a calligraphic trail behind her (I diligently followed the terrain but sadly the river in my mind never found the sea). I had to rush to the shopping centre down a very long list, I turned round a full stop and came home reading every thing in reverse – entering the house through a cross in the wall. While the cat turned into a point on the floor I formed a vision from building block eyes and Mecanno mouths and then converted myself like Saint Paul climbing on a horse. After June had returned from her pencil and notebook job we dressed ourselves in lichen and liverworts and went out to watch a new year being pulled out of the cupboard along with luminous skeletons that were guaranteed to shine in the dark.

Leave a Reply

