My Diary

June and I went to town; I was rolled up inside a cheese omelette and she was inside a plain one – she gave me her salad. She wanted to buy a mobile home in the strip of Liverpool Football Club and we examined the plot: curiously it only had a single goal mouth although I thought this would make a fairer game – we parted company before a goal was scored. I came home to sit in a tank of aquatic reptiles some time before the time of the dinosaurs and then collected her again just after the rainman had found the key but thankfully some time before he had found the door. The man by a fallen tree asked for his reality instead of his gift – thankfully his reality is different to mine. Meanwhile a young girl on the opposite side of the road unzipped the top of her head and let out a small bird.

One thought on “My Diary

Leave a Reply

