My Diary

I had to get up early and walk the dog in a speeded up film; luckily she had grown wings in the night. Instead of breakfast I sucked a rope removed from the Mary Rose before she capsized and then visited the dentist with an effigy of Henry the Second tied to my wrist. He shook hands with the man in a white coat while I laid flat like a flower bed in front of a historical building – I saw chimneys as protozoan flagella, they saw me as a patch of lichen on a stone block which allegedly looked like a lion yawning after it had just eaten the liontamer. As it turned it I wasn’t crowned king but had to come back later in the week for the rough landscape to be smoothed down – I personally like tree covered hills. especially if they shelter the valley below.

Leave a Reply

