My Diary

I first measured the dog’s tongue to see if it was long to enough to cover the entire perimeter of the garden and then went out (June and I were each carrying an enamel bath in our pockets and I threatened to sit in mine in front of the open fire). We all ate under a rather low ceiling and then returned like redirected letters to sit in someone else’s sitting room. We checked the backs of the Cyclops as they left the cave not realising the sheep were hiding underneath. As the light faded I wondered if I could a roll a model car under the legs of the table as it started to float.

Leave a Reply

