My Diary

June was walking on a conveyor belt, gradually speeding up but not actually getting anywhere.  I had a lay in, finally getting up wearing a silver back gorilla suit.  After spending some time painting the grey sky blue I went out in the garden as a puff of light pink smoke.  June rang about midday to see if she could return wrapped up in polythene like a dogfish egg sack.  I put a small light house on top of my head and climbed down a hole until I was flush with the soil surface.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

