My Diary

I started the day in two dimensions, leaving the house via a crack in the door and walking down the road with a playing card on each arm – I left the Queen of Hearts at the corner shop and drew footprints back up the flickering street. While the dog walked on stilts I sunk into a subterranean studio and worked on a replica of Olympus; the gods had came and gone leaving behind their rubbish (which was collected a day later than usual because of the holidays). I talked to the cat about the colour green – June came in with a red face.

Leave a Reply

