My Diary

I was woke in the night by a pangolin playing a drum kit and floated several feet above a recently ploughed field for several hours after this (June later mentioned in passing her story of a luminous skeleton playing a saxophone watched by the Bride of Frankenstein – more correctly the Bride of Frankenstein monster). I walked her to town counting the number of arrows flying through the air as I did so. I came back and dressed as a tom cat before having to go down again to pull the mermaids out of her shopping bags. After this I walked around with a small Moses on my head.

Leave a Reply

